Contact Us

Contact us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact List

General Questions : general@isgd.org

Dawa Committee : dawa@isgd.org

Education Committee : education@isgd.org

Youth Committee : youth@isgd.org

Social Committee : social@isgd.org

Maintenance Committee : maintenance@isgd.org